Resin Ultra Thin Diamond Wheel
  • Resin Ultra Thin Diamond WheelResin Ultra Thin Diamond Wheel

Resin Ultra Thin Diamond Wheel

Hohe Schleifleistung und relativ langsamer Verbrauch der ultradünnen Diamantscheibe aus Harz.

Send Abfrage

Erzeugnis Schilderung

1. Hohe Schleifleistung und relativ langsamer Verbrauch der Schleifscheibe;

2. Die ultradünne Diamantscheibe aus Harz hat eine gute Selbstschärfeeigenschaft, eine geringe Wärmeentwicklung während des Schleifens und ist nicht leicht zu blockieren, wodurch das Phänomen der Arbeitsverbrennung während des Schleifens verringert wird.

3. Das ultradünne Diamantrad aus Harz weist eine gewisse Elastizität auf, die zur Verbesserung der Oberflächenrauheit des Werkstücks beiträgt. Es wird hauptsächlich beim Feinschleifen, Halbfeinschleifen, Messerschleifen, Polieren und anderen Prozessen verwendet.

4. Das ultradünne Diamantrad aus Harz wird bei niedriger Temperatur mit kurzem Produktionszyklus, einfacher Ausrüstung und Lieferprozess verfestigt. Aufgrund der Fließfähigkeit des Harzes ist es leicht, komplexe Schleifscheiben zu bilden. Diamantharzschleifscheibe Diamantharzschleifscheibe hat eine hohe Härte, hohe Festigkeit und starke Schleiffähigkeit. Es eignet sich zur Verarbeitung von harten und spröden Materialien wie Hartlegierungen, Keramiken, Achat, optischem Glas, Halbleitermaterialien und verschleißfestem Gusseisen.

Diamantharzschleifscheibe hat einen guten Poliereffekt. Beim Schleifen ist die Schleifscheibe scharf und nicht leicht zu blockieren. Die spezifischen Eigenschaften sind wie folgt:

1. Hohe Schleifleistung und relativ langsamer Verbrauch der Schleifscheibe;

2. Das ultradünne Diamantrad aus Harz hat eine gute Selbstschärfeeigenschaft, eine geringe Wärmeentwicklung während des Schleifens und ist nicht leicht zu blockieren, wodurch das Phänomen der Arbeitsverbrennung während des Schleifens verringert wird. 3. Die Schleifscheibe weist eine gewisse Elastizität auf, die zur Verbesserung der Oberflächenrauheit des Werkstücks beiträgt, das hauptsächlich zum Feinschleifen, Halbfeinschleifen, Messerschleifen, Polieren und für andere Prozesse verwendet wird. 4. Die Diamantharzschleifscheibe ist Niedertemperaturhärtung, kurzer Produktionszyklus, einfache Ausrüstung und Lieferprozess; Da das Harz flüssig ist, ist es leicht, eine komplexe Oberflächenschleifscheibe zu bilden.

Die Diamantharzschleifscheibe (Harzmesser-Schleifscheibe) kann je nach Produktmodell ausgewählt werden (Parallelschleifscheibe, Parallelbogenschleifscheibe, Doppelkonkavschleifscheibe, Doppelschrägschleifscheibe, Schüsselschleifscheibe) usw.

Zweck:

Parallelschleifscheibe: Wird hauptsächlich zum Außenschleifen und zur Bearbeitung von Hartmetall verwendet.

Parallelband-Lichtbogenschleifscheibe: Wird hauptsächlich zum Formen des Schleifens von Hartmetall und Lichtbogenoberfläche verwendet.

Doppelkonkave Schleifscheibe: Wird hauptsächlich zum Schleifen von Messwerkzeugen und kernlosen Schleifmaschinen verwendet.

Doppelkegel-Schleifscheibe: Wird hauptsächlich zum Umformen von Hartmetall-Zahnrad und Gewindeschneider verwendet.

Schalenförmige Schleifscheibe: Sie wird hauptsächlich zum Schleifen von Hartmetallwerkzeugen und Schnellarbeitsstahlwerkzeugen sowie zum Fräsen verwendet.

Die Diamantharzschleifscheibe (Harzmesser-Schleifscheibe) kann je nach Produktmodell ausgewählt werden (Parallelschleifscheibe, Parallelbogenschleifscheibe, Doppelkonkavschleifscheibe, Doppelschrägschleifscheibe, Schüsselschleifscheibe) usw.
Hot Tags: Resin Ultra Thin Diamond Wheel, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Großhandel, Kaufen, Kundenspezifisch, Auf Lager, Kostenlose Probe, China, Fabrik, Hergestellt in China

Resin Ultra Thin Diamond Wheel
  • Air ProResin Ultra Thin Diamond Wheel

Resin Ultra Thin Diamond Wheel

High grinding efficiency and relatively slow consumption of Resin Ultra Thin Diamond Wheel.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Buy Resin Ultra Thin Diamond Wheel Free Sample from China
1. High grinding efficiency and relatively slow consumption of grinding wheel;

2. Resin Ultra Thin Diamond Wheel has good self sharpening property, small heat generation during grinding, and is not easy to block, which reduces the phenomenon of work burn during grinding;

3. The Resin Ultra Thin Diamond Wheel has certain elasticity, which is conducive to improving the surface roughness of the workpiece. It is mainly used in fine grinding, semi-fine grinding, knife grinding, polishing and other processes;

4. The Resin Ultra Thin Diamond Wheel is solidified at low temperature, with short production cycle, simple equipment and supply process; because of the fluidity of resin, it is easy to form complex grinding wheel. Diamond resin grinding wheel diamond resin grinding wheel has high hardness, high strength and strong grinding ability. It is suitable for processing hard and brittle materials, such as hard alloy, ceramics, agate, optical glass, semiconductor materials and wear-resistant cast iron.

Diamond resin grinding wheel has a good polishing effect. When grinding, the grinding wheel is sharp and not easy to block. The specific characteristics are as follows:

1. High grinding efficiency and relatively slow consumption of grinding wheel;

2. Resin Ultra Thin Diamond Wheelt has good self sharpening property, small heat generation during grinding, and is not easy to block, which reduces the phenomenon of work burn during grinding; 3. The grinding wheel has certain elasticity, which is conducive to improving the surface roughness of the workpiece, mainly used for fine grinding, semi-fine grinding, knife grinding, polishing and other processes; 4. The diamond resin grinding wheel is low-temperature curing, short production cycle, simple equipment and supply process; because the resin has Fluidity, easy to form complex surface grinding wheel.

Diamond resin grinding wheel (resin knife grinding wheel) can be selected according to the product model (parallel grinding wheel, parallel arc grinding wheel, double concave grinding wheel, double bevel grinding wheel, bowl type grinding wheel), etc.

Purpose:

Parallel grinding wheel: mainly used for external grinding and cutting edge machining of cemented carbide.

Parallel belt arc grinding wheel: mainly used for forming grinding of cemented carbide and arc surface.

Double concave grinding wheel: mainly used for grinding measuring tools and coreless grinding machine.

Double bevel grinding wheel: mainly used for forming grinding of carbide gear hob and thread cutter.

Bowl shaped grinding wheel: it is mainly used for the grinding of carbide tools and high-speed steel tools, and also for milling.

Diamond resin grinding wheel (resin knife grinding wheel) can be selected according to the product model (parallel grinding wheel, parallel arc grinding wheel, double concave grinding wheel, double bevel grinding wheel, bowl type grinding wheel), etc.
We now have a specialist, efficiency workforce to deliver excellent service for our purchaser. We always follow the tenet of customer-oriented, details-focused for Popular Design for China Resin Bonded Ultra Thin Diamond Cutting Disc for Magnetic Materials, We hope we can have a friendly relationship with businessman from all over the world. Popular Design for China Cutting Disc, Cutting Wheel, Excellent quality comes from our adherence to every detail, and customer satisfaction comes from our sincere dedication. Relying on advanced technology and industry reputation of good cooperation, we try our best to provide more quality products and services to our customers, and all of us are willing to strengthen exchanges with domestic and foreign customers and sincere cooperation, to build a better future.
Hot Tags: Resin Ultra Thin Diamond Wheel, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Customized, In Stock, Free Sample, China, Factory, Made in China