Алмазное никелевое покрытие
  • Алмазное никелевое покрытиеАлмазное никелевое покрытие

Алмазное никелевое покрытие

Благодаря ряду превосходных физических и химических свойств, таких как высокая твердость, высокая прочность, высокая износостойкость и низкий коэффициент линейного расширения, алмазное никелирование широко используется в области шлифования.

Отправить запрос

Описание продукции

Благодаря ряду превосходных физических и химических свойств, таких как высокая твердость, высокая прочность, высокая износостойкость и низкий коэффициент линейного расширения, алмазное никелирование широко используется в области шлифования. Однако при комнатной температуре и атмосферном давлении алмаз является метастабильным, его термостойкость невысока, а на поверхности присутствуют некоторые дефекты. В процессе обработки часто происходят реакции, такие как потеря окисления или графитизация, которые могут снизить эффективность обработки. Кроме того, благодаря механической вставке между алмазными зернами и связкой в ​​абразивных инструментах алмазные зерна легко отваливаются под действием шлифовальной силы, что значительно сокращает срок службы абразивных инструментов.

Покрытие слоя металла на поверхности алмаза может придать алмазу много новых характеристик: повышение прочности алмаза, способность соединения поверхности раздела между алмазом и матрицей, защита от кислородного барьера, снижение степени термического повреждения алмаза, улучшение физических и химических свойств. свойства границы раздела между алмазом и матрицей, а также улучшение износостойкости и режущей способности алмазных инструментов. Металл, который необходимо покрыть, обычно представляет собой никель, медь, серебро и сплавы. Метод нанесения покрытия обычно представляет собой химическое покрытие или повторное покрытие после химического покрытия.
Горячие Теги: Алмазное никелирование, Производители, Поставщики, Оптом, Купить, По индивидуальному заказу, В наличии, Бесплатный образец, Китай, Завод, Сделано в Китае

Diamond Nickel Plating
  • Air ProDiamond Nickel Plating

Diamond Nickel Plating

Due to a series of excellent physical and chemical properties, such as high hardness, high strength, high wear resistance and low linear expansion coefficient, diamond nickel plating has been widely used in the field of grinding.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Diamond Nickel Plating Manufacturers and Suppliers in China
Due to a series of excellent physical and chemical properties, such as high hardness, high strength, high wear resistance and low linear expansion coefficient, diamond nickel plating has been widely used in the field of grinding. However, at room temperature and atmospheric pressure, diamond is metastable, its heat resistance is not high, and there are some surface defects. In the process of processing, there are often reactions such as oxidation loss or graphitization, which can reduce the processing efficiency. In addition, due to the mechanical inlay between the diamond grains and the bond in the abrasive tools, the diamond grains are easy to fall off under the action of grinding force, which greatly reduces the service life of the abrasive tools.

Coating a layer of metal on the surface of diamond can give diamond many new characteristics: improving the strength of diamond, the interface bonding ability between diamond and matrix, oxygen barrier protection, reducing the degree of thermal damage of diamond, improving the physical and chemical properties of the interface between diamond and matrix, and improving the wear resistance and cutting ability of diamond tools. The metal to be plated is generally nickel, copper, silver and alloy. The plating method is generally chemical plating or re plating after chemical plating
Assume full accountability to meet all requires of our purchasers; realize continual advancements by selling the advancement of our customers; grow to be the final permanent cooperative partner of consumers and maximize the interests of clientele for IOS Certificate China Manufactured Titanium Coating Diamond CBN Powder/Nickel Coated Synthetic Diamond, We welcome prospects, small business associations and buddies from all pieces in the globe to get hold of us and search for cooperation for mutual positive aspects. IOS Certificate China Cubic Boron Nitride Powder, Industrial Cubic Boron Nitride, We have been increasingly expanding our international market share based on quality merchandise, excellent service, reasonable price and timely delivery. Make sure you contact us at any time for more information.
Hot Tags: Diamond Nickel Plating, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Customized, In Stock, Free Sample, China, Factory, Made in China